Friday, November 19, 2021

Skilling and Upgrading!





Cut down on your relog time by getting all the trades on one character.
If you already have all the trades, then check out the deal on upgrading items instead!
Stock up on these items now at a great discount.

Start: November 18, 2021 at 16h30 CET / 15:30 UTC / 9:30am CST / 7:30am PST
End: November 25, 2021 at 16h30 CET / 15:30 UTC / 9:30am CST / 7:30am PST

The following items are 30% off:
Trade Skill Extension
Tenebrean Planar Attuner
Exceptional Crafting Skill Boost

The following items are 50% off:
Transcendent Skill Sphere
Abyssal Crusader’s Accelerator
Mark of Prophecy
Read rest of entry

Friday, November 12, 2021

Supply Crate Specials!





One can never have too many mount options!


You can match them to your mood, costume, armor, the season or even to the map.
We have some nifty supply crates discounted where you have a chance of the mount or a plethora of other nice things.


Grab yours today before they are gone again!

Start: November 11, 2021 at 16h30 CET / 15:30 UTC / 9:30am CST / 7:30am PST
End: November 18, 2021 at 16h30 CET / 15:30 UTC / 9:30am CST / 7:30am PST

The following Supply crates are 25% off for a limited time!

  • Dark Levitation Supply Crate
  • Lovely Cappie Supply Crate
  • Harvest Levitation Supply Crate
  • Planar Pounder Supply Crate
  • Blazin’ Snail Supply Crate
  • Gilded-Winged Courser Supply Crate
  • Fae Yule Bagling Supply Crate

Read rest of entry

Wednesday, November 03, 2021

The Haunting…when monsters come out to play!





Hello Bogles and Ghouls,

This is a special invitation to join us for a fun-filled October full of gamigoween events!

We have streams, streams and more streams of all your favorite games and more…be sure to keep an eye-of-newt out to see your faves and win some nice treats!

Participate in a very special Scare and Share event where you are encouraged to be creative and show us what Halloween means to you. Cosplay, bake, draw, MSPaint…whatever gets your scare-ific juices flowing!

Also enter the Sweet Treats raffle to win hardware such as keyboard, mouse and headset! These upgrades will be sure to make you boss specter for sure!

Want to know more about these spooktacular events? Check out the website and read all about them [HERE]!

We look forward to spending this Boo-tastic Halloween with you all. Don’t let this howling good time pass you by!

Happy hauntings,
Read rest of entry

Monday, October 25, 2021

Soul Packs Sale!





It’s time to expand your gameplay with these awesome soul packs!
Get yourself extra souls, character slots per shard, extra bags, loyalty, patron and more depending on your pack choices!
Don’t wait, this offer only lasts a week then it’s gone!

Start: October 21, 2021 at 16h30 CEST / 14:30 UTC / 9:30am CDT / 7:30am PDT
End: October 28, 2021 at 16h30 CEST / 14:30 UTC / 9:30am CDT / 7:30am PDT

Get 25% off the following soul packs from the in-game shop only:
  • Primalist Calling Pack
  • Mystic Archer Soul Pack
  • Ascended Soul Pack
  • Dream Soul Pack
  • Storm Soul Pack
  • Ascended Essentials Pack
Read rest of entry

Welcome to Autumn Harvest 2021!





Temperatures are falling and so are the leaves, that must mean it is time once again for Autumn Harvest!
It’s time to change your wardrobe into something scary to make ready for Halloween…jack-o-lanterns and skulls all around please!

Complete weekly and daily quests and earn event currency to buy a ton of spooky mounts, eerie pets, accessories, devilish costumes and much more!

Do your quests, and toss in some rifts, to obtain your event currency…then shop til you drop.
Don’t forget to check your cheevos and send out your minions too! You can even do rifts to earn some event currency!

• The quest givers for the Autumn Harvest quests can be found in Meridian for Defiants and Sanctum for Guardians.

Check out Caduto’s amazing website for more information on this event! https://www.cadrift.net/events/autumn-harvest/

The event will start on Thursday, the 21st of October and last until the 18th of November! The event store will remain open until 25th of November!

Suit up in your best costumes and get to hunting! What are you waiting for?

Stay safe!
Read rest of entry
 

Star Wars Gaming news

Master of World of Warcraft

Aion Guides | Aion Strategies

RIFT: News and guides © 2009