Thursday, December 07, 2017

Buy Credits Get Free Bonuses 12/7 – 1/7





During the month of December 2017, get extra bonuses when you buy RIFT credits!


Top Up & Get Free Stuff!

From Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM UTC until Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 11:59 PM PST / Monday, January 8, 2018 at 2:59 AM EST for North American Shards and Monday, January 8, 2018 at 7:59 AM UTC for European shards, top up your RIFT credits and get a FREE present!
  • Buy a $5 RIFT credits pack and receive a Jolly Hellbug Pet*
  • Buy a $50 RIFT credits pack and receive a Jolly Hellbug Mount*

*Each free Jolly Hellbug item is only available once per account. If you’ve already received a Jolly Hellbug pet or mount from a previous promotion, you will not receive another.

You can top up in-game in the RIFT store or on the RIFT website. It’s a jolly way to enjoy the Fae Yule holiday in Telara.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 
Sport betting has a strategy! This means that it is possible to win on a regular basis. To do this you need to know the sports you want to place your bet. Do your research, even if you think you know the sport. The next most important thing is to find good betting sites Crazy Vegas™ Online Casino | The Best Online Casino. It is useless to know how to win but get scammed out of your money before you get a chance place your bet. Find high quality sites for the optimal betting experience. Join several sites, this allows you to find the best line before placing your bet. Also opt for sites that have good bonus packages and rewards.

Space for sale.

Space for sale 150$ / yearly. Contact the admin
American players who are interested in trying games like blackjack, roulette, slots and scratch card type games may like to visit a website that focuses on this market. BestUnitedStatesCasinos.com a guide to US online gambling offers players from the USA information on the optimal choices on where to enjoy playing these types of games. Find recommendations on ideal sites to play, read the latest news and find beginners information to help you get started.
RIFT Guides | World of Rift © 2009