Sunday, December 17, 2017

Fae Yule Extravaganza Extraordinaire





Trion Creator Fayme is hosting a grand giveaway in honor of his birthday and Fae Yule!



On Sunday, December 17, 2017 starting at 9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM UTC, Trion Creator Fayme will be hosting a special giveaway on his Twitch channel. This festive giveaway will see contestants going home with a minimum of 25 presents from Greatfather Frost himself. In this special Fae Yule Extravaganza Extraordinaire, Fae Yule Revelers (you) will be given the chance to pick 1 of 100 mystery presents each with 1 in 4 chances of winning some festively epic loot.

Prizes will include:
  • 10 REX
  • 10 Trion monthly giveaway codes
  • And several other mystery gifts

Contestants will have to be careful not to stumble upon lumps of coal or their awesome loot may fall into the hands of another! The giveaway will go until all prizes have been given out. So stop by and celebrate Fayme’s birthday as well as the season of giving!

Watch the whole stream live here: https://www.twitch.tv/akafayme

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 

Star Wars Gaming news

Master of World of Warcraft

Aion Guides | Aion Strategies

RIFT Guides | World of Rift © 2009