Wednesday, January 27, 2021

[NA] Data Center Maintenance on January 27





Dear community,

A maintenance in our Data Center will take place on Wednesday, January 27, 2021, starting at 12:00pm CET/5:00am CT/3:00am PT. The maintenance will continue until approximately 16:30pm CET / 9:30am CT / 7:30am PT, but may be extended in case of technical problems.

During that time, all NA shards/servers will be offline.

Thank you for your understanding!

Best wishes,
your Rift team!

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 

Star Wars Gaming news

Master of World of Warcraft

Aion Guides | Aion Strategies

RIFT: News and guides © 2009