Tuesday, June 29, 2021



 

Ascended, it’s time to stock up on Credits!
Summertime is in full swing, and it is time to take advantage of bonuses of 20% additional Credits for your Credits purchases!

That is not all however, enjoy 50% off normal price on the following items as well!

  • Transcendent Notoriety Vial
  • Transcendent Experience Vial
  • Transcendent Favor Vial
  • Transcendent Prestige Vial
  • Level 65 Character Pack
  • Rename Character Scroll
  • Faction Changing Scroll

Start: Tuesday – June 29, 2021 at 5:00PM CEST / 3:00PM UTC / 10:00AM CDT
End: Thursday – July 1, 2021 at 5:00PM CEST / 3:00PM UTC / 10:00AM CDT

While the Credits packages in-game will not reflect the 20% Credits bonus in it’s images, purchasing a package in-game will grant you the 20% bonus Credits.
Don’t wait to score these hot summertime deals and grab your Credits now before they’re gone!

Don’t see your time listed? Please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust sales time to your time. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Best wishes,
The Rift Team!

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 

Star Wars Gaming news

Master of World of Warcraft

Aion Guides | Aion Strategies

RIFT: News and guides © 2009