Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Special | Costume Bundles and Events!





Did you ever played dress up when you were younger?

How about dressing up actions figures or dolls?
Well, now you can play dress up in game on your character!

Get the following costumes bundles at 50% off their original price!
  • Acolyte’s Bundle
  • Crimson Gothic Bundle
  • Praetorian’s Bundle
  • Ruthless Bundle
  • Shadow Assassin’s Bundle
  • Storm Assassin’s Bundle

Hurry, this deal will not last long!

Start: June 24, 2021 at 17h00 CEST/15:00 UTC/10:00am CDT /8:00am PDT
End: June 28, 2021 at 17h00 CEST/15:00 UTC/10:00am CDT/8:00am PDT

Don’t see your time listed? Please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust sales time to your time. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Also, we’ve turned on some events for you to enjoy for the weekend as well!
+50% to Dungeon Currency
+50% to Zone Event Currency
+50% to Player XP

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 

Star Wars Gaming news

Master of World of Warcraft

Aion Guides | Aion Strategies

RIFT: News and guides © 2009