Friday, June 25, 2021

Special Sales | Potions and Dyes!



 

Are you missing some dyes in your collection? Need more Notoriety, Favor or Prestige? Do you need to level-up?
If you said YES to any of those questions…then we have a sale for you!
Stock up now, because these sales will not last long!

All of the following is on sale at 50% normal credit cost, grabs what you need now!

  • Transcendent Notoriety Vial
  • Transcendent Experience Vial
  • Transcendent Favor Vial
  • Transcendent Prestige Vial
  • Fabulous Bundle of Dye Buckets
  • Celestial Bundle of Dye Buckets

When will this happen you ask?
Start: June 18, 2021 at 17h00 CEST/15:00 UTC/10:00am CDT /8:00am PDT
End: June 21, 2021 at 17h00 CEST/15:00 UTC/10:00am CDT/8:00am PDT

Don’t see your time listed? Please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust sales time to your time. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 

Star Wars Gaming news

Master of World of Warcraft

Aion Guides | Aion Strategies

RIFT: News and guides © 2009