Sunday, September 12, 2021

Vials, Scrolls, and Events!






Change is good, it keeps things interesting.
Just changing a character name works for many.
For others, they need a more drastic change, such as a faction change.
Or to cause a serious shake-up, maybe a whole new character is in order.
So for all those who need change, or those who just want some boosts,
we have the following items on sale at 30% off for a limited time.
  • Transcendent Notoriety Vial
  • Transcendent Experience Vial
  • Transcendent Favor Vial
  • Transcendent Prestige Vial
  • Level 65 Character Pack
  • Rename Character Scroll
  • Faction Changing Scroll

But that’s not all, we will also be running the following events as well!
  • +50% Planarite Multiplier
  • +50% Dungeon Currency Multiplier

Start: September 9, 2021 at 17h00 CEST/15:00 UTC/10:00am CDT /8:00am PDT
End: September 13, 2021 at 17h00 CEST/15:00 UTC/10:00am CDT/8:00am PDT

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 

Star Wars Gaming news

Master of World of Warcraft

Aion Guides | Aion Strategies

RIFT: News and guides © 2009