Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Power up with these power packs!






Get yourself an amazing mount, plus a plethora of other goodies inside these packs!
Some have 40 slot bags, others have up to 2,000,000 loyalty points and still others have 15 day Patron Pass in them!
Be sure to grab them while they are on sale at 25% off their normal price!

Start: October 7, 2021 at 16h30 CEST/14:30 UTC/9:30am CDT /7:30am PDT
End: October 14, 2021 at 16h30 CEST/14:30 UTC/9:30am CDT /7:30am PDT

These can be found within the in-game store under Limited time Sale > Bundle:
NOTE: Only the packs in the in-game store have the discount applied!
Nightmare Razorback Power Pack
Trans-Planar Power Pack
Golden Lust Power Pack
Infernal Ram Power Pack
The Rising Storm Power Pack
Laethys Indulgence Power Pack

Don’t see your time listed? Please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust sales time to your time. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 

Star Wars Gaming news

Master of World of Warcraft

Aion Guides | Aion Strategies

RIFT: News and guides © 2009