Monday, October 25, 2021

Soul Packs Sale!







It’s time to expand your gameplay with these awesome soul packs!
Get yourself extra souls, character slots per shard, extra bags, loyalty, patron and more depending on your pack choices!
Don’t wait, this offer only lasts a week then it’s gone!

Start: October 21, 2021 at 16h30 CEST / 14:30 UTC / 9:30am CDT / 7:30am PDT
End: October 28, 2021 at 16h30 CEST / 14:30 UTC / 9:30am CDT / 7:30am PDT

Get 25% off the following soul packs from the in-game shop only:
  • Primalist Calling Pack
  • Mystic Archer Soul Pack
  • Ascended Soul Pack
  • Dream Soul Pack
  • Storm Soul Pack
  • Ascended Essentials Pack

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 

Star Wars Gaming news

Master of World of Warcraft

Aion Guides | Aion Strategies

RIFT: News and guides © 2009