Friday, November 12, 2021

Supply Crate Specials!







One can never have too many mount options!


You can match them to your mood, costume, armor, the season or even to the map.
We have some nifty supply crates discounted where you have a chance of the mount or a plethora of other nice things.


Grab yours today before they are gone again!

Start: November 11, 2021 at 16h30 CET / 15:30 UTC / 9:30am CST / 7:30am PST
End: November 18, 2021 at 16h30 CET / 15:30 UTC / 9:30am CST / 7:30am PST

The following Supply crates are 25% off for a limited time!

  • Dark Levitation Supply Crate
  • Lovely Cappie Supply Crate
  • Harvest Levitation Supply Crate
  • Planar Pounder Supply Crate
  • Blazin’ Snail Supply Crate
  • Gilded-Winged Courser Supply Crate
  • Fae Yule Bagling Supply Crate

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 

Star Wars Gaming news

Master of World of Warcraft

Aion Guides | Aion Strategies

RIFT: News and guides © 2009