Friday, November 19, 2021

Skilling and Upgrading!







Cut down on your relog time by getting all the trades on one character.
If you already have all the trades, then check out the deal on upgrading items instead!
Stock up on these items now at a great discount.

Start: November 18, 2021 at 16h30 CET / 15:30 UTC / 9:30am CST / 7:30am PST
End: November 25, 2021 at 16h30 CET / 15:30 UTC / 9:30am CST / 7:30am PST

The following items are 30% off:
Trade Skill Extension
Tenebrean Planar Attuner
Exceptional Crafting Skill Boost

The following items are 50% off:
Transcendent Skill Sphere
Abyssal Crusader’s Accelerator
Mark of Prophecy

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 

Star Wars Gaming news

Master of World of Warcraft

Aion Guides | Aion Strategies

RIFT: News and guides © 2009